City Council is made up of 26 members: the Mayor, who is elected city-wide, and 25 Councillors who are elected in each ward across the city.

To find your ward and Councillor, please enter your address below.

Find Your Councillor


Ward Number Ward Name Councillor
1 Etobicoke North Councillor Michael Ford
2 Etobicoke Centre Councillor Stephen Holyday
3 Etobicoke-Lakeshore Councillor Mark Grimes
4 Parkdale-High Park Councillor Gord Perks
5 York South-Weston Councillor Frances Nunziata
6 York Centre Councillor James Pasternak
7 Humber River-Black Creek Councillor Anthony Perruzza
8 Eglinton-Lawrence Councillor Mike Colle
9 Davenport Councillor Ana BailĂŁo
10 Spadina-Fort York Councillor Joe Cressy
11 University-Rosedale Councillor Mike Layton
12 Toronto-St. Paul’s Councillor Josh Matlow
13 Toronto Centre Councillor Kristyn Wong-Tam
14 Toronto-Danforth Councillor Paula Fletcher
15 Don Valley West Councillor Jaye Robinson
16 Don Valley East Councillor Denzil Minnan-Wong
17 Don Valley North Councillor Shelley Carroll
18 Willowdale Councillor John Filion
19 Beaches-East York Councillor Brad Bradford
20 Scarborough Southwest Councillor Gary Crawford
21 Scarborough Centre Councillor Michael Thompson
22 Scarborough-Agincourt Councillor Jim Karygiannis
23 Scarborough North Councillor Cynthia Lai
24 Scarborough-Guildwood Councillor Paul Ainslie
25 Scarborough-Rouge Park Councillor Jennifer McKelvie