Ward 22 Scarborough-Agincourt

Staff

Chief of Staff

Nikolaos Mantas
Nikolaos.Mantas@toronto.ca

Executive Assistant

Joanne Fusillo Ademaj
Joanne.FusilloAdemaj2@toronto.ca

Constituency Office Manager

Shirley He
Shirley.He@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant

Wesley Yang
Wesley.Yang@toronto.ca

Constituency Assistant

Sevan Hajinian
Sevan.Hajinian@toronto.ca

Scheduling Assistant

Olga Mok
Olga.Mok@toronto.ca

Legislative Assistant

Shawnim Essa
Shawnim.Essa@toronto.ca

Community Outreach Assistant

Linda Zhu
Linda.Zhu@toronto.ca