Beaches-East York

Councillor Brad Bradford

Chief of Staff

Craig Ruttan
Craig.Ruttan@toronto.ca

Office Manager

Kristin Campbell
Kirstin.Campbell9@toronto.ca

Senior Policy Advisor

Madison Leisk
Madison.Leisk@toronto.ca

Senior Constituency & Stakeholder Advisor

Kirsten Hay
Kirsten.Hay@toronto.ca

Constituency & Stakeholder Advisors

Sagarika Endley
Sagarika.Endley@toronto.ca

Linda Salem
Linda.Salem@toronto.ca

Brad Bradford is your City Councillor for Ward 19, Beaches-East York.

Brad believes that as our City grows and prospers we must work hard to ensure the benefits are felt by everyone. By bringing a pragmatic, energetic and results-focused approach to local government, Brad supports community-led change throughout Beaches East-York.

At City Hall, Brad serves as the Vice-Chair of the Planning and Housing Committee, Chair of the Toronto Music Advisory Committee, and a member of the Toronto and East York Community Council (TEYCC), the Toronto Arts Council, the Toronto Parking Authority, the CreateTO Board, and the Federation of Canadian Municipalities Board of Directors.

With experience as an urban planner, he has a passion for tackling our housing crisis, strengthening local neighbourhoods, and building a safer, more affordable city that’s easier to get around. His priorities are to increase affordability and access to housing, make our streets safer, and revitalize Toronto’s main streets.

Whether it’s through the regular community meetings or the bi-weekly newsletter, Brad wants to engage with all residents and work with our local leaders to support the communities that make Beaches East-York special.

Brad, his wife Kathryn, and their daughters Briar and Bronwyn are proud to call Beaches-East York home.

(Information provided by Councillor)