Beaches-East York

Councillor Brad Bradford

Chief of Staff

Ashley Millman
Ashley.Millman2@toronto.ca

Operations Manager

Diana Gonzalez
Diana.Gonzalez@toronto.ca

Operations & Outreach Coordinator

Quinn Deasy
Quinn.Deasy@toronto.ca

Planning & Policy Advisor

Madison Leisk
Madison.Leisk@toronto.ca

Communications & Digital Operations Advisors

Sara Szot
Sara.Szot@toronto.ca

Holden Wine
Holden.Wine@toronto.ca

Constituency & Stakeholder Advisors

Kirsten Hay
Kirsten.Hay@toronto.ca

Mehjabeen Elahi
Mehjabeen.Elahi@toronto.ca

Brad Bradford is your City Councillor for Ward 19, Beaches-East York.

First elected in 2018 as one of the youngest members of Council, Brad believes that as our City grows and prospers we must work hard to ensure the benefits are felt by everyone. By bringing a pragmatic, non-partisan approach to local government, Brad supports community-led change throughout Beaches East-York.

At City Hall, Brad serves as the Chair of the Planning and Housing Committee, Vice Chair of Toronto and East York Community Council (TEYCC), and as member of the Toronto Arts Board and CreateTO Board. With experience as an urban planner, he has a passion for addressing local issues, advocating for those typically left out of the process and making neighbourhoods more accessible. His priorities are to increase affordability and access to housing, make our streets safer, and revitalize Toronto’s main streets.

Whether it’s through the regular community meetings or the bi-weekly newsletter, Brad wants to engage with all residents and work with our local leaders to support the communities that make Beaches East-York special. Brad, his wife Kathryn and daughter Briar are proud to call Beaches-East York home.

(Information provided by Councillor)