Ward 14 Toronto-Danforth

Councillor Paula Fletcher's portrait

Director of Operations

Susan Baker
Susan.Baker5@toronto.ca
416-338-7189

Executive Assistant

Susan Serran
Susan.Serran@toronto.ca
416-338-7181

Policy Advisor

Daryl Finlayson
Daryl.Finlayson2@toronto.ca
416-392-4031

Constituency Assistant

Nicolas Valverde
Nicolas.Valverde@toronto.ca
416-338-7184

Constituency Assistant

Laura Anonen
Laura.Anonen@toronto.ca
416-338-7185

Constituency Assistant

Kerrie Stambler
Kerrie.Stambler3@toronto.ca
416-392-4030

Constituency Assistant

Richard Decter
416-338-6863
rdecter3@toronto.ca

Paula Fletcher has served Toronto-Danforth residents for several years, becoming involved as a leader in the East End Parent Network, then working as Public School Trustee. In 2003 Paula was elected to City Council for the former Ward 30 Toronto-Danforth, and was re-elected in 2018 as the City Councillor for the new Ward 14 Toronto-Danforth.

On city-wide issues, she has focused on creating a healthy city through her involvement in housing, public health, recreation, environment and community development issues.

Paula works with residents, business owners and community agencies to build vibrant, healthy neighbourhoods, and is a strong voice at City Hall defending the services residents expect from their City.

(Information provided by the Councillor)