Toronto-Danforth

Councillor Paula Fletcher's portrait

Executive Assistant

Susan Serran
Susan.Serran@toronto.ca
416-338-7181

Policy Advisor

Daryl Finlayson
Daryl.Finlayson2@toronto.ca
416-392-4031

Constituency Assistant

Nicolas Valverde
Nicolas.Valverde@toronto.ca
416-338-7184

Constituency Assistant

Laura Anonen
Laura.Anonen@toronto.ca
416-338-7185

Constituency Assistant

Kerrie Stambler
Kerrie.Stambler3@toronto.ca
416-392-4030

Special Assistant

Dan Christensen
Dan.Christensen2@toronto.ca
416-338-7189

Paula Fletcher has a long record of service to Toronto-Danforth residents. She became involved as a leader in the East End Parent Network and was elected as the TDSB Trustee in 2000. Paula was elected as City Councillor for the former Ward 30 in 2003 and has served as Councillor since. She was re-elected in 2018 to represent the new Ward 14, Toronto-Danforth, with the expanded boundaries from the Don Valley Parkway to Coxwell Ave and from Lake Ontario to just north of O’Connor Drive. She currently represents over 106,000 residents.

Paula is focused on creating affordable housing, improving road safety, fighting the climate crisis, public realm improvements and improving public transit. She works with residents, business owners and community agencies to build vibrant, healthy neighbourhoods and she is a strong progressive voice at City Hall.

(Information provided by the Councillor)