The Design Review Panel is composed of a mix of multi-disciplinary design-focused professionals including architects, landscape architects, urban designers, and engineers.


Welcome to our new Panel members as of July 2017:

Architects  – Viktors Jaunkalns, MJMA; Heather Rolleston, Quadrangle Architects

Landscape Architect – Jessica Hutcheon, Janet Rosenberg Studio

Urban Designer and Landscape Architect – George Dark, Urban Strategies