The Toronto Preservation Board provides advice to Toronto City Council on matters stipulated in the Ontario Heritage Act. The Toronto Preservation Board is an advisory body comprised of seven (7) citizens appointed by City Council, the Chair of each Community Preservation Panel* and three (3) members of City Council. The agenda and meeting minutes for the Toronto Preservation Board can be found on the Meetings, Agendas and Minutes page.

Community Preservation Panels

Community Preservation Panels are volunteer committees which have been established for each area represented by a Community Council. This includes Etobicoke York, North York, Toronto and East York, and Scarborough