Community Development Officers support the planning and implementation of Toronto Strong Neighbourhoods Strategy 2020 (TSNS 2020) priority actions related to economic opportunities, healthy lives, physical surroundings, participation in civic decision making and social development.

Find your Social Planning Neighbourhood and Community Development Officer in the table below.

Neighbourhood Improvement Areas & Emerging Neighbourhoods Neighbourhood Planning Tables & Neighbourhood Networks Community Development Officer Contact Information
Toronto Strong Neighbourhood Strategy Community Development Officers
Rustic Rustic Community Network Daniel Bondi

647-468-6539

Daniel.Bondi@toronto.ca

Rockcliffe-Smythe Rockcliffe-Smythe Neighbourhood Action Partnership Daniel Bondi

647-468-6539

Daniel.Bondi@toronto.ca

Eglinton East, Kennedy Park, Birchmount Eglinton East (Ionview) Kennedy Eglinton Progressive Engagement Collaborative Rebecca Wallace

647-469-2641

Rebecca.Wallace@toronto.ca

Scarborough Village, Woburn, Kingston Galloway/Orton Park (West Hill), Mornelle Court (Morningside) South East Scarborough Planning Table Wayne Robinson

416-206-1553

Wayne.Robinson@toronto.ca

Taylor-Massey, Oakridge Taylor-Massey Oakridge Neighbourhood Action Partnership Janvere Lyder

647-216-2152

Janvere.Lyder@toronto.ca

Regent Park Social Development Plan Stakeholders Table Maya Shenoy

437-341-0304

Maya.Shenoy@toronto.ca

Downsview Roding Downsview Roding Neighbourhood Action Partnership Janvere Lyder

647-216-2152

Janvere.Lyder@toronto.ca

Victoria Village, Thorncliffe Park, Flemingdon Park Don Valley NIAs Nathan Stern

647-459-3574

Nathan.Stern@toronto.ca

Weston, Mount Dennis, Beechborough Greenbrook West, Keelesdale-Eglinton York South Weston NIA Partners Melody Brown

416-894-3819

Melody.Brown@toronto.ca

Weston-Pelham Park Weston-Pelham Park Neighbourhood Action Partnership – Table 91 Arrathiyah Thirukkumaran

416-320-8636

Arrathiyah.Thirukkumaran@toronto.ca

Kingsview Village-The Westway Kingsview Village-The Westway Neighbourhood Action Partnership Arrathiyah Thirukkumaran

416-320-8636

Arrathiyah.Thirukkumaran@toronto.ca

Humbermede, Elms-Old Rexdale, Thistletown-Beaumoud Heights, Mount Olive-Silverstone-Jamestown, Humber Summit Rexdale Neighbourhood Action Partnership Sherry Phillips

416-892-3119

Sherry.Phillips@toronto.ca

South Parkdale Parkdale People’s Economy Rebecca Bassey

416-895-9230

Rebecca.Bassey@toronto.ca

Black Creek, Glenfield Jane Heights Jane Finch Task Force Rosemary Bell

416-889-1285

Rosemary.Bell@toronto.ca

York University Heights York University Heights Neighbourhood Action Partnership Rosemary Bell

416-889-1285

Rosemary.Bell@toronto.ca

Emerging Neighbourhoods: Dorset Park, Malvern, Steeles, L’Amoreaux

Dorset Park Network

1LoveMalvern Network

Steeles L’Amoreaux Strength in Partnership

Nathan Stern

647-459-3574

Nathan.Stern@toronto.ca

Emerging Neighbourhoods: Westminster Branson, Yorkdale Glen Park/Englemount Lawrence, Humber Heights-Westmount

Lawrence Heights Inter-Organization Network (LHION)

Bathurst Finch Network

 Daniel Bondi

647-468-6539

Daniel.Bondi@toronto.ca