Browse through the Jury Reports of the most recent award-winning projects.

In 2017, the jury chose 12 awards of Excellence, 9 Awards of Merit and one special jury award for Urban Activation. The jury included, David Anselmi, Gary McCluskie, Elsa Lam and Betsy Williamson.

Award winners can be found in the 2017 Jury Report.

The 2015 competition received 90 submissions in nine categories. The jury was comprised of Alex Bozikovic, Stephen Teeple, Sibylle von Knobloch and George Dark.

Award winners can be found in the 2015 Jury Report.

If you are interested in Award-winning projects from 2000 through 2013, please email to request a digital copy of the Jury Report for the Award year of interest.  Please note that beginning in 2001, the Awards were held every other year.