Chapter 6 contains the Secondary Plans, which are more detailed local development policies to guide growth and change in a defined area of the City.

Map 35 – Secondary Plan Key Map: This map illustrates the location and boundary of the Secondary Plan Areas of the Toronto Official Plan and the proposed new or amendments to existing Secondary Plan Areas that are yet to be approved by the Ontario Municipal Board.
Secondary Plan Key Map
 1. Agincourt  13. Fort York  25. Swansea
 2.  Highland Creek  14. Garrison Common North  26. Emery Village
 3. Morningside Heights  15. King-Parliament  27. Davenport Village
 4. Port Union Village  16. King-Spadina  28. Regent Park
 5. Scarborough Centre  17. Railway Lands East  29. Sheppard Avenue Commercial Area
 6. Yonge St. Clair  18. Railway Lands Central  30. Warden Woods
 7. Downsview  19. Railway Lands West  31. Central Waterfront
 8. North York Centre  20. University of Toronto  32. Lawrence-Allen
 9. Sheppard East  21. Yonge Eglinton  33. Mimico-by-the-Lake*
 10. York University  22. Central Finch Area  34. Queen-River
 11. Motel Strip  23. Sheppard West/Dublin
 12. Etobicoke Centre  24. Central Don Mills  *Not yet approved by the OMB